Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Leggacy Motors representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Jeff Berry

February 23, 2020
reviews

J.j. Maxner

February 23, 2020
The. Best. Car. Buying. Experience!!!! These guys know how to treat their customers. You will become family. Chris and his team are the most honest people in the industry. They remind me of how I was taught to do business. "Always work for the client not the dealer" If you are looking for a new ride... go to the "Jeep Man" Chris @ Leggacy Motors!
reviews

Duane Easter

February 21, 2020
This is THE place to buy a car!
reviews

Reina @ V12

February 21, 2020
reviews

Steve Mann

February 21, 2020
Leggacy Motors Chris Legg Found my Dream car in less than 2 weeks. I had other dealers looking but they couldn't find the time or the car. Thank You Leggacy Motors You're The BEST IN CUSTOMER SERVICE without a doubt.
reviews

Travis Lyon

February 28, 2020
Chris and Tim do an excellent job, Chris will definitely go the extra mile to help get it done.
reviews

Erik Biorck

February 22, 2020
Absolutely the best used car dealer in the area!! I have worked along side him and I also have bought multiple vehicles off this guy!! Hands down you will not go wrong here!! If he don’t have it tell him what you want give him a couple weeks or less and bam just like that it’s in your driveway!!! I would &am telling all my friends and family about this LOCAL BUSINESS MAN to go by the there and see for yourself! You won’t be disappointed it’s dag-on almost impossible!!! Thanks Chris Legg for all you have done for my family
reviews

Jennifer Garrison

February 21, 2020
Me and my family have bought many vehicles from Chris. He will go above and beyond to find the vehicle you want and give you the best deal possible. Highly recommend Leggacy Motors
reviews

Angel Maxner

February 21, 2020
I love these guys Best buying experience I have every had these guys have become like family We love our new Jeep Tonka
reviews

Kim Kopp

February 21, 2020
Chris and belle are the best!!
reviews

Jenna Wade

February 21, 2020
0

You have no vehicle saved.